Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 8th Match, IPL 2020 Abu Dhabi Live Streaming Details: Where to Watch

IPL 2020 Live Streaming – Where to watch Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad match, full squad

The first week of IPL 2020 is coming to an end, but it is rather surprising that two champion teams of the IPL have scored no points. Kolkata Knight Riders did not get their campaign off to a great start as they lost by 49 runs to the Mumbai Indians. Dinesh Karthik’s side have now lost 20 out of 26 matches in the history of the IPL against Rohit Sharma’s side. At the other end, Sunrisers Hyderabad did not start well and a collapse of eight wickets for 32 runs against the Royal Challengers Bangalore saw them lose the match by 10 runs.

Sunrisers Hyderabad have been dealt a big blow with Mitchell Marsh being ruled out of the tournament due to an ankle injury. For backup, David Warners’ side have roped in West Indies skipper Jason Holder as one of the replacements.

Kolkata Knight Riders also had some selection issues. Pat Cummins and Eoin Morgan were coming out of an extended quarantine and they struggled in the Abu Dhabi heat, with Cummins in particular leaking 49 runs in three overs. Morgan also struggled for timing and whether Dinesh Karthik will take them in the team for the clash against Sunrisers Hyderabad remains to be seen.

Where and when the IPL 2020 clash between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad be played?

IPL 2020 clash between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad will be played on September 26 and it will be held at the Sheikh Zayed stadium in Abu Dhabi.

Where to watch IPL 2020 live in India (TV channels)?

All the matches will be live on Star Sports Networks, in Star Sports English as well as Star Sports Hindi.

How and where to watch IPL 2020 live streaming?

IPL 2020 will be live streamed on Disney+ Hotstar.

What will be the timings of the match?

The night matches will be held at 7:30 PM IST while the day matches will be held at 3:30 PM IST. So, the Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad match will begin at 7:30 PM IST at the Sheikh Zayed stadium in Abu Dhabi

Squads of Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kolkata Knight Riders: Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Shivam Mavi, Sandeep Warrier, Kuldeep Yadav, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Nikhil Naik, Manimaran Siddharth, Andre Russell, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Rinku Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Tom Banton, Chris Green, Rahul Tripathi

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson, David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Virat Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Basil Thampi, Abhishek Sharma, Billy Stanlake, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Jason Holder, Bavanaka Sandeep, Fabian Allen, Abdul Samad, Sanjay Yadav, Rashid Khan


hacklink al hd film izle php shell indir siber güvenlik türkçe anime izle Fethiye Escort Fethiye Escort Marmaris Escort kusadasi escortkusadasi escortbahis siteleri